https://web.rugbyschool.co.uk/index.cfm/rugbeian-society/sport/sports-secretaries//

Sports Secretaries

OR Golfing Society

Rob Prior (C 81-86)
E-mail: robert.prior@mac.com

 

OR Real Tennis Club

Oliver Buckley (W 67-71)
E-mail: oliver.buckley@hotmail.com

OR Lawn Tennis

Rupert Baker (W 97-02)
E-mail: rupert.baker@gmail.com

 

OR Rackets Association

Louis Winstanley (M 04-09)
E-mail: louiswinstanley@yahoo.co.uk

OR Rifle Club

Stephen Penrose (K 73-77)
E-mail: spenrose@aspects.net

 

OR Rugby Football

James Mendes (T 00-05)
E-mail: jmendes5@hotmail.com

Rugby Meteors

Charlies Wedgwood (W 04-09) 
E-mail: wedgcj@btinternet.com

 

OR Soccer

Rob Johns (SF 02-07)
E-mail: robertjohns@hotmail.co.uk

OR Fives

George Terry (M 07-12)
Email: george@ntprinting.co.uk 

 

OR Croquet Club

Mark Strachan (B 72-76)
Email: mark@strachans.org

OR Hockey 

Andrew Isaacs (Sh 00-05)
E-mail: andrew.2.isaacs@bt.com

 

OR Polo

Hannah Henderson (D 95-01) 
Email: hbutcher18@hotmail.com

OR Sailing Club

Henry Clarke (M 93-98)
Email: Henry.Clarke@cobham.com
 

Olly Dix (Tu & W 00-05) 
Email:  ollydix@hotmail.com