Heads of Department

To email any of the Heads of Department below, please use their initials

Department Name Initials
Classics Will Nichol WDN
Careers and Higher Education Debbie Horner DJH
Design Ben Welch BJW
Economics and Business Helen McPherson HLM
English Tom Eyre-Maunsell TEM
Geography Raj Ghosh RG
History Dr Tim Guard TDG
Computer Science Ilia Kurgansky IK
Learning Development Louise Stevenson LJES
Mathematics Nicholas Jones RJF
Modern Languages Chris Brown  CMB
Music Richard Tanner RJT
Philosophy and Theology Pollyanna Hollebon PHO
Sports Science Eleanor Watton EMW
Politics and International Relations Paul Teeton PTE
PSHE Education Lisa Greatwood LJG
Science Sam Robinson SPR
Theatre Studies and Performing Arts Dr Tim Coker TDC
Sport Debbie Skene DLS